The Bodhisattva Beat
Music and Life

Where Did He Go?

Hello loyal readers. It has been a while since there has been a new post, so I just thought I should let you know what is happening. Graduation time keeps restaurant people very busy in a college town, and I have just bought a new house. When things get settled down I will be back at it. Thanks for your support!

H.T.

One Response to “Where Did He Go?”

  1. I knew about your house, so I was not worried… Loved the Dean room btw! Sorry you’re not coming to ROSfest, but let’s hope we’ll be able to get together some time down the road.


Leave a Reply

