The Bodhisattva Beat
Music and Life

Christmas Tunes

As with most businesses this time of year, restaurants usually switch to all Christmas music for the season. This means that year after year, I have been subjected to incessant carols while I am at work. By this point, I can’t stand most of it anymore. However, there are a few that I still really enjoy.

As you might imagine, my picks are not exactly traditional. You may also notice a theme that I find appealing. Anyway, here are my top ones. Enjoy!

Click on the pictures for the songs.

Merry Christmas (to those who celebrate), and please take some time to consider what the spirit of the holiday is really supposed to mean.

Bookmark and Share

One Response to “Christmas Tunes”

  1. That’s a nice selection, H. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

